Skip to content

Go On Edventures With Ed Novick Comics

February 4, 2015

When I started Ed Novick Comics on a whim last June, I had no idea I would making news headlines within the year.

breakingnews

 

I mean literally…making them … I made this image earlier today.

It’s just that in less than a year I’ve made such fun comics that I have to get the word out about it. And making news headlines is easier than … well … making news headlines.

I’ve kept to my plan to create and publish a new comic each weekday. Sometimes I’ve even posted then on the weekends.

I started with The Lord and Me comic strip…

The Lord and Me

The Lord and Me

 

but soon after started Blessed Endings comic strip, a comic featuring Ed and other characters acting out adventures in my own personal life,

blessedendings1

followed by the Private Parts comic strips, a series about Private Parts and his army adventures…

privateparts

and most recently the fun Edventures With Ed comics.

edventureswithed1

I also have an E-Man Comics character and series in development, but for various reasons have had to shelve development while I work out some legal and production issues.

eman

 

In the meantime, I’ve continued to produce some very amusing comics, producing over 160 of them so far, and counting as I publish a new one each weekday.

Recently, I got to meet and shake hands with the feature character of Edventures With Ed and other Ed Novick Comics, Ed.  They say ‘two Eds are better than one’ and they are right.  Ed is one good looking guy, and I can only image where he gets that from.

IMG_6793

 

Ed went outside with me and saw The Abominable Snowman I built in the yard earlier in the week.  He seemed a little intimidated and frightened by it. But honestly, he may have just been hamming it up and over-acting.

IMG_6752

 

Ed and I posed for one last picture to promote our partnership with Edventures With Ed.  As you can see, Ed is very proud of my work on Ed Novick Comics.

IMG_6812

 

We’ve just begun our collaboration and have lots more edventures  and fun in store for our readers and don’t want you to miss a single one.

Why not go to Ed Novick Comics at https://ednovickcomics.wordpress.com/ and click on the “Follow Ed Novick Comics” button on the right hand side of the page to arrange to receive each one my email?  We are having a special drive to get more followers/subscribers and today you can register for FREE (ok, you can register for free every day).

So what’s keeping you?

Join in on the Edventures today.  And feel free to invite your friends to do the same.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Ed n Les Possibilities

"For Somethin' Nice!"

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Ed Novick Comics

Because 'Ed Novick Strips' Sounded TOO Funny

Ed Novick's Blog

Genius...sheer GENIUS!

Eman

There's A Hero In Every Man

Unintelligent Arguments

My blog is a satire for all with stories, adventures, and opinions based on facts with minimal evidence and maximum wit. In short, a chronicle of my life. I hope you enjoy perusing my random banter, hilarious adventures, short stories with imaginative characters and hidden meanings, my unique wit, interests in pop culture and oddball opinions.

Fitted Feet

The Good News of Peace

