Skip to content

Life Is Too Much

June 19, 2010

Life is just too much…too crazy…too unpredictable…too chaotic…too unreal…too inexplicable……for words.

Yet, I try.

I could spend hours, days, months, years, talking or writing about the ironies, tragedies and joys of life. And I will do much of that in the coming months and years.

But for today, I am leaving work, going to Canyon’s ballgame, then to a graduation party, and then looking for some fun ways to spend the rest of the Father’s Day weekend.

Give me a call if you have any ideas…or want to join up with me along the way.

Happy Father’s Day to all you Dads!

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Ed 'n Leslie Asking

Endlessly Asking

Leslie’s Lovin’ Oven

The Secret Ingredient Is ... Love

Ed n Les Possibilities

"For Somethin' Nice!"

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Ed Novick Comics

Because 'Ed Novick Strips' Sounded TOO Funny

Ed Novick's Blog

Genius...sheer GENIUS!

Eman

There's A Hero In Every Man

Unintelligent Arguments

My blog is a satire for all with stories, adventures, and opinions based on facts with minimal evidence and maximum wit. In short, a chronicle of my life. I hope you enjoy perusing my random banter, hilarious adventures, short stories with imaginative characters and hidden meanings, my unique wit, interests in pop culture and oddball opinions.

Fitted Feet

The Good News of Peace